Welcome to CIRE2018


+86-22-6563 4212 +86-22-6622 4087




HOME > PRESS > Industry News > FANUC New Model
FANUC New Model
更新时间:2017-11-24   点击量:27   来源:未知

 On March 15-18, 2018, FANUC will be invited to CIEX as an important exhibitor with advanced welding, cutting and smart factory solutions, to show you unceasing experience at Tianjin Meijiang Convention and Exhibition Center. Robot spot welding, laser cutting, intelligent milling & grinding for welding joints, FANUC cloud service system ZDT, etc. will be showcased. Multiple robot workstations will perfectly explain the comprehensiveness of FANUC in welding.


New Welding Robot - M-10iD

FANUC launches a brand-new arc welding robot named M-10iD/12.

Handling weight: 12 kg    Radius: 1,441 mm   Repeated positioning accuracy: ±0.04 mm

By adopting the integral piping and with all pipes built inside entirely, this robot moves faster and performs more precisely than those of the same kind.




Workshop Digital Management Platform - Smart Link

Linking the workshop access to the Internet for centralized management has become the main trend of digital factories. Therefore, FANUC launches Smart Link, a solution to digital management in workshop based on the Internet of Things technology. By using Smart Link, digital collection, welding quality data monitoring and management, historical welding data retrospection and equipment maintenance & management can be realized in the process of welding application.




Multiple Solutions to Industry Welding and Cutting

Providing robot solutions matching the welding technology requirements of subdivided industries is the key to realizing efficient automatic welding. In allusion to the current popular applications like lithium battery laser remote welding, auto seat welding, laser cutting of auto interiors & exteriors, etc., FANUC will bring a lot of workstations to show representative solutions of the above-mentioned industries.





Simple and Easy to Use – Smart Arc Package

Besides the industry exclusive solutions, Smart Arc Package famous for its cost performance provides easier and faster automation applications contains the FANUC high-performance arc welding robot, R-30i controller of advanced servo techniques, all-digital Smart Power series welding machine and Smart Arc Package of the high-quality welding gun, thus providing users with high-grade arc welding solutions.

Shanghai-FANUC Robotics Co., Ltd. jointly invested by FANUC and Shanghai Electric Group adheres to the technology advantages of FANUC and provides vast industrial users with high-quality products, mature & reliable process schemes and perfect technical services by virtue of its strong engineering integration & technology service abilities.

FANUC, a leading enterprise in global factory automation, provides users with highly reliable innovative robots, robot automation engineering, all-electric injection molding machine, high-precision spark machine, as well as small machining center & complete automatic processing engineering by virtue of its strong R&D, design and manufacturing abilities, thus helping our customers remain invincible in the fierce market competition. In the meantime, FANUC offers revolutionary software, control and visual system, and perfectly integrates them into our automation engineering.

上一篇:库卡 | LBR iiwa 具有人机协作能力的机器人
下一篇:新松 | 双臂协作机器人


+86-22-6563 4212 +86-22-6622 4087

技术支持:银河百荣 天津振威展览股份有限公司 严禁抄袭 ICP备案:津ICP备09007671号

网站客服
欢迎进入中国天津机器人展览会官方网站!

免费服务热线:

022-6622 4094

距展会开幕还有

141

媒体中心

首页 > 媒体中心 > 行业资讯 > FANUC新机型!
FANUC新机型!
更新时间:2017-10-13   点击量:2   来源:未知

 

3月15-18日,天津工博会重点邀约FANUC携先进焊接、切割以及智能工厂解决方案,在天津梅江会展中心带给你源源不断的丰富体验。现场机器人点焊、激光切割、焊缝智能铣削打磨、FANUC云端服务系统ZDT等诸多精彩展示。多套的机器人工作站将完美诠释FANUC在焊接领域的全面性。

1507859356826817.jpg


新款焊接机器人—— M-10iD

FANUC全新推出弧焊机器人M-10iD/12,其可搬运质量12kg,可达半径1441mm,重复定位精度±0.04 mm。机器人采用整体式管线,所有管线全内置,并且与同类型机器人相比,M-10iD运动速度更快,精度更高。

 

1507859390995127.png

生产车间数字化管理平台——Smart Link

将生产车间设备联入网络,进行统一集中管理,已成为数字化工厂的大趋势。为此FANUC最新推出了基于物联网技术的生产车间数字化管理解决方案——Smart Link。针对焊接应用,利用Smart Link,可实现焊接生产过程中数据采集、焊接质量数据监控和管理、焊接历史数据追溯和设备维护管理。

 

1507859430753102.jpg

多套行业焊接切割解决方案

根据细分行业的焊接工艺需求,提供与之匹配的机器人解决方案是实现高效自动化焊接的关键。针对时下流行的锂电池激光远程焊、汽车座椅焊接、汽车内外饰激光切割加工等应用,FANUC将带来多套工作站,展示上述行业的代表性解决方案。

 

1507859473148162.jpg

简单易用——Smart Arc 智能弧焊包

除了行业专属解决方案,以性价比著称的Smart Arc Package智能弧焊包则提供更简便、更快速的自动化应用。包含了FANUC高性能弧焊机器人、先进伺服技术的R-30iB控制器、全数字Smart Power系列焊机以及高品质焊枪的Smart Arc弧焊包,能为用户提供高品质的弧焊解决方案。

 

由发那科公司与上海电气集团联合投资的上海发那科机器人有限公司,秉承发那科公司的技术优势,并以强大的工程集成及技术服务能力,为广大的工业用户提供优质的产品、成熟可靠的工艺方案与完善的技术服务。

全球工厂自动化行业领先的发那科集团以其强大的研发、设计及制造能力,为用户提供高可靠性的创新的机器人、机器人自动化工程、全电动注塑设备、高精度电火花加工机、小型加工中心及自动化加工成套工程,帮助我们的客户在激烈的市场竞争中立于不败之地。发那科公司同时提供革命性的软件、控制及视觉系统,并将其完美的融入我们开发的自动化工程。

 




上一篇:库卡 | LBR iiwa 具有人机协作能力的机器人
下一篇:新松 | 双臂协作机器人

咨询电话:

022-6622 4094

技术支持:银河百荣 天津振威展览股份有限公司 严禁抄袭 ICP备案:津ICP备09007671号